Contact Us

KASU-FM

P.O. Box 1930

State University, AR 72467

Phone: 870-972-2200

Fax: 870-972-2997

Station Manager Mike Doyle

mdoyle@astate.edu

870-972-3486

Program Director Marty Scarbrough

mscarbro@astate.edu

870-972-2367

News Director Greg Chance

gchance@astate.edu

 870-972-2701

Development Director Mark Smith

msmith@astate.edu

 870-972-2283

Corporate Relations Specialist Doreen Selden

dselden@astate.edu

 870-972-2709

Broadcast Production Specialist June Taylor

jtaylor@astate.edu

870-972-2433

Announcer/Morning Edition Host Johnathan Reaves

jreaves@astate.edu

 870-972-2807