Contact Us

Credit Brandon Tabor, KASU News

KASU-FM
P.O. Box 1930
State University, AR 72467
Phone: 870-972-2200
Fax: 870-972-2997

If you have a community calendar announcement, you may submit it online by clicking here.

Station Manager Mike Doyle
mdoyle@astate.edu
870-972-3486

Program Director Marty Scarbrough
mscarbro@astate.edu
870-972-2367

News Director Jonathan Reaves
jreaves@astate.edu
870-972-2807

Development Director Mark Smith
msmith@astate.edu
870-972-2283

Corporate Relations Specialist Doreen Selden
dselden@astate.edu
870-972-2709

Broadcast Production Specialist June Taylor
jtaylor@astate.edu
870-972-2433

Announcer/Morning Edition Host Brandon Tabor
btabor@astate.edu
870-972-2701

News tips can be addressed to either Johnathan Reaves or Brandon Tabor
Johnathan Reaves: email: jreaves@astate.edu | phone: 870-972-2807
Brandon Tabor: email: btabor@astate.edu | phone: 870-972-2701